Just Got It Recently…

Posted in private whisper by froulenhilda on October 7, 2008

These are the things I just bought or got recently.. Just post it because I got nothing to do..

iPod from my beloved hubby, got it from Future Shop, Merivale.. I love it so much. I liked the black better, but the black is only for 16gb, while I was looking for 4gb iPod only. *sigh*

Guess pumps. It looks great, feels great. It’s a woman-must-have shoes. Bought it for only $59 @ Winners, South Keys, which supposed to be like $100 shoes. Happy that I found something good for less than it should be. :-p

my future winter boots. Bought it from Payless, Merivale. I like’em from the very first time I saw these boots. Look and felt comfy.

Nice boots, love’em. Bought it from Roviky Shoes, Bank Street. They are quite expensive, cost me about $100.. 😦

Leave a Reply

